Request a Callback Get Directions
Top

Welcome to Burnley Hire Centre

CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS

Thursday 24 December 2020 – Closed

Friday 25 December 2020 – Closed

Saturday 26 December 2020 – Closed

Sunday 27 December 2020 – Closed

Monday 28 December 2020 - Closed

Tuesday 29 December 2020 - 8.30-12.00

Wednesday 30 December 2020 – 08.30-12.00

Thursday 31 December 2020 - Closed

Friday 01 January 2020 – Closed

Saturday 02 January 2020 – 08.30 – 12.00